19 Ways to Use Blogs for Your Students

I’m working on my second school year with a Kidblog site for two of my Religion classes.

Here’s what it looks like so far:

 

Screenshot 2014-12-03 15.07.55

 

I plan to record a video tour of it soon and post here.

I like this article on blogging for students because it doesn’t suggest just the obvious subjects (English, Social Studies), but also Math, Science and more.

19 Ways to Use Blogs for Your Students

50 Resources for Teaching with iPads

Another site which offers a list of suggestions of apps for teachers to use with iPads.

50 Resources for Teaching with iPads

This graphic alone makes this site worth visiting.  I like how it shows how key apps can be used with the triad of educational stakeholders – teachers, students, and parents.

Screenshot 2014-12-01 15.03.20