Eight Great Chrome Extensions for the “New Tab” Page

If you’re like me, you use Chrome and inevitably find yourself on the “New Tab” page many times a day.  I was thrilled when I found this link detailing eight ways that you can customize that page in beautiful and useful ways.

Eight Great Chrome Extensions for the “New Tab” Page

photo Chrome Extentions

 

For the record, I use Dream Afar and love the vibrant photos of a world locale which changes each day!

Eight Recommended Tools that Enhance Student Learning

Yes, I’ve already linked to a number sites with lists of apps and other ed tech items to increase student learning. What I like about this one is that it lists a number of items that I’ve never encountered.  As such, I can’t offer comments on them here yet.  I am hoping to do some exploring over Christmas Break…

Eight Recommended Tools that Enhance Student Learning