23 Children’s Books You Need to Read Again as an Adult

If you’re a teacher on Break like me, then you’re likely taking the opportunity to do things that you enjoy, but don’t have enough time to do during the school year.  For me, these include reading novels and other books (rather than student essays), sleeping in, walking every day and exploring web links and technology that interest me.

In the spirit of digital enjoyment that connects somehow to my profession as an educator, I present a number of links in a new category: “Play Time”

I like this list of titles which take me back to my younger days.  And I like the idea of seeing them again through my adult eyes. Here’s a couple of my favorites:

Aviary Photo_130641814897659551

Aviary Photo_130641815395797653

And my wife’s all time, 100% favorite book:

Aviary Photo_130641815837194393

So which of the books on this list are favorites of yours?  Why?

Leave a Reply

