Friday FunLink #2

Hi, I’m Rick and I’m an IKEAholic.  And yes,  I’m going to enjoy not having to make a road trip “pilgrimage” now that one will be built in Columbus (not until Summer 2017 though!!!) I will always remember fondly the trips to Cincinnati (south), Pittsburgh (east), and Detroit (north) just to shop.

Plus I can always re-read the horror novel set in a very IKEAeque store:

 

And the good people at Mental Floss, have given me life hacks based upon those delightfully cryptic IKEA instructions.  

A couple of my favorites:

Aviary Photo_130749814529055022

Aviary Photo_130749814222943133

One thought on “Friday FunLink #2

Leave a Reply

